Follow US! Like LPW on FB!
Join Us on DeviantArt Subscribe to our RSS Feed
latest LPW forum posts
LPW Contest
Join Lowpoly Workshop Forum
Toy FactoryReleased Model of the Month

Early Game Access Has Begun!

People say that this one has the chance to terminate WoW's Reign.

official game launch: (Pacific: December 19th, 9:01PM PST; European: December 20th, 05:01AM GMT, 06:01AM CET)

Trailers: http://www.swtor.com/media/trailers

One Response so far.

Leave a Reply